Life is simple. You make choices and you don't look back.

Over the Way 中天『經典中國』廣告主題曲

【Over the Way】

詞、曲、編曲、吉他、合音:黃建為

The sunshine’s come, the flowers dance along the river, the mountain.
It’s cold in the stream, I jump in and swim, being a dreamer, saying nothing in words.

Approaching to a child, ignoring the crowd.
I hear my heart beat, it’s so real.
Nameless song, I’ve sung it over the way.

And maybe I’ll be alone to be on the tramp with the moon.
So you empty the roads leading the craft for truth.

Yai yai yai ya

‘Cause I don’t have wings to fly so freely like birds in the sky.
I’ll have to let go of mind to soar in the wind and smile.

Approaching to a child, ignoring the crowd.
I hear my heart beat, it’s so real.
Nameless song, I’ve sung it over the way.

詞譯:
太陽露臉、花兒飛舞,在水邊、在山巔
溪水冰涼,我躍入游玩,盡情夢想,不發一語
湊近孩子,不管群眾的眼光,我聽見自己的心跳,那麼真實
那不知名的歌,我一路唱

也許我終將一個人流浪,以月亮為伴
你清空道路,指引我真理的方向

湊近孩子,不管群眾的眼光,我聽見自己的心跳,那麼真實
那不知名的歌,我一路唱

我沒有翅膀,能像天上飛鳥一樣自在飛翔
只好放空思想,微笑 在風中翱翔

5 responses

  1. Love this song so much ~ touch my heart n soul~<3

    一月 31, 2012 at 9:54 下午

  2. 帮帮

    每当这首歌拨出时。。我都停顿聆听。。随作歌的音符旋力让灵魂流浪。。谢谢你的歌。

    七月 24, 2010 at 9:47 下午

  3. Yucks

    超难听!唱英语又咬字不清,发音不准.

    四月 18, 2010 at 2:30 上午

  4. 啊IN妹

    ya~ 終於找到這首歌囉!! 很棒的一首歌!! @@"

    四月 20, 2009 at 6:45 下午

  5. 雷鬼

    很有味道的好歌~~

    三月 8, 2009 at 12:55 上午

發表迴響

